top of page

once a month on Sundays | check time zone on the Bottom
 

online via zoom

Your monthly date with a Community who sees and adores you for who you are. Come as you are and share your most authentic Self.

This is your invitation to connect to like minded people, enjoy guidance through a holistic practice followed by an open space to share your voice.

I created this space with the intention to grow a heartbased online Community where we share the same values & talking Yoga off the mat . A space where you feel seen, heard and loved exactly as you are!

All Souls are welcome!

  • No Judgement

  • No Gender

  • No Race

  • No Religion

  • There is only Love

There will be a beautiful practice each time with an invitation to share your experience or whatever is moving you right now.

I can`t wait to gather with you beloved Soul!

Check your Time Zone here:

Zürich 4pm 

Los Angeles 7am

New York 10am

Austin 9am

London 3pm

Bali 10pm

Iceland 2pm

 

If you can`t make it live, there will be a replay send to your inbox after the event.

This is Event is hosted on Donation. Thank you so much for your support. 

For all Swiss People, donations are welcomed via Twint at 076 472 74 82 please leave your name & e-mail address.

For international Souls, hit the Button down below.

online soul gathering
Online Soul Gathering & Cacao Ceremony in English
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page